I Really Have No Patience

1 Sep

This week I finally planned out the next few months, so my brain doesn’t stress out. College is in a week, well the Induction Day, and I’m so nervous. But like the last course I did, I’m gonna take it full on by the horns. I was grand last time, but I made a few mistakes last time and know what I’m don’t do this time around. Apparently my class in the college is small enough, but I doubt it will be in the university part. I’ll be a recluse all I like when it comes to bigger campus’, but this year, I’ll be social too. University is more important, especially if I want to go to Japan soon-ish.

So, while waiting for College to start, I’ve sorted out my Japanese Study Journal, so I can join it with my Business Studies. It’s a win-win situation. It’ll be easy, since we took 13 different class including 4 different languages in our first year of secondary School. If I can do that, I can do anything. So, back to my Study Journal.

It consists of:

  • Grammar
  • Reminders of Word Order etc.
  • Hiragana and Katakana. (平仮名とカタカナ)
  • 2 New Kanji
  • 2 New Words/Phrases
  • All words are relevant to me. Eg: College, Business, Fashion etc.

I will go over once a week everything I’ve put into my Journal, and every day go over words, phrases and 平仮名とカタカナso as not to lag behind and it will help me learn business in Japanese which will be very helpful in the future.

Now, only ONE WEEK TO GO until College begins. I just want it to start already, get the ball rolling, I really want to prove I can stick the year out and pass amazingly. So I can move on in life too! Get away from everything I want to get away from. So wish me luck! Also got my Grant Forms in, on the closing day, but if I didn’t, I wouldn’t be me, late for my own funeral I will be.

I think that’s all, my cat just fell and dug her nails into my foot. Ouch!!
Until the next time, sorry if the post is a bit small! What can you do when there’s not much going on? Yet…

Leave a Reply

